Federal Town Hall

Sunday, July 19, 2015: 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Celestin D - Level 3 (Hyatt Regency New Orleans)
Session Type: Interest Sessions
Track: U.S. Department of Education
Audience: All
Credit Type: Credit Hours and Clock Hours
School Type: All Schools
Presenters from the U.S. Department of Education will take questions from the audience on any number of different topics covered at the Conference.
Bridgette Betz (Missouri University of Science and Technology)
Jeff Baker (U.S. Department of Education)
Lynn Mahaffie (U.S. Department of Education)
Carney McCullough (U.S. Department of Education)
Justin Draeger (NASFAA)
Daniel Mann (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
Eileen O'Leary (Stonehill College)